There are some cases that you may need to delete your account.

One of the cases is because you accidentally signed up as a student or a student signed up as a teacher! In those cases you will want to delete your account to sign up for the correct type of account. Here's how you can delete your account:

If you are deleting an account as a student: from the top right-hand corner of the screen, click on your initials and then "Profile"

From here, at the bottom of the page, select "Delete My Account" 

You will then be prompted with this message. *Please be sure you are deleting the correct account. All deletions are final!

Then, once you have confirmed it will take you back to the website landing page.

In the case that you need to re-sign up to the correct type of account. Click "Teacher & Students Sign Up FREE!"

Then select if you're a teacher or student and continue with the sign up process:

What's next? 

Learn how to create a class!

Did this answer your question?