You can archive your classes to clean up your Classes page, Tracker and your student's dashboards without deleting the class. 

To archive a class:

  1. Go to your Classes page
  2. Select the bubble next to the class you wish to archive
  3. At the bottom click "archive" and the confirmation

To restore a class:

  1. Go to your Classes page
  2. Select the "Show Archived"
  3. Select the class you would like to restore by clicking on the bubble next to it
  4. At the bottom, click on restore and ta-dah! 

What's next?
How can I delete a class?

Did this answer your question?